maiooffer.blogg.se

Diablo 2 resurrected gameplay no commentary
Diablo 2 resurrected gameplay no commentary










If anyone has any recommendations of games that have a good Necromancer class (or maybe just a good summoning class) let me know. I dunno, maybe I'm looking at this with rose-tinted glasses as I haven't played the D2 Necromancer in many years. Often your minions are on a timer and disappear after awhile, losing that sense of permanence in building an army. Many of these summons just pop into existence and you're usually limited to a few summons at a time. I even bought the Necromancer for Diablo 3, but none of them felt as satisfying as commanding your army of skeletons, revives and golems in D2. Guild Wars, Titan Quest, Torchlight, Grim Dawn (base game). His abilities just feel like you're doing something wrong and it feels awesome! Ever since D2, I've tried playing Necromancer or necromancer-type classes in other games. Raising skeletons from corpses and exploding corpses in D2, it truly felt like you're using dark magic. I never found a necromancer that felt quite the same. Still, I've always wanted to find a game that gives me the feeling I had playing as the D2 Necromancer. But I don't want to support Blizzard anymore after everything.

diablo 2 resurrected gameplay no commentary

Diablo 2 is one of my favorite games ever and the Necromancer is a big reason why.

diablo 2 resurrected gameplay no commentary

I admit I've been excited about Diablo 2: Resurrected ever since it first got revealed.












Diablo 2 resurrected gameplay no commentary